http://de.sympathybag.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Gepäck Set > PU Gepäckset

PU Gepäckset

Produktkategorie von PU Gepäckset, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, PU Gepäckset , PU Gepäcksets Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von PU Gepäck Taschen R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Tourist Box Student Cartoon Code Box Bar Box

Einheitspreis: USD 30 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
500 Bag/Bags USD 30 / Bag/Bags

Marke: Wen Fang Gepäck

Verpakung: 1 Stücke / opp Beutel, 1 Satz / Karton, Kartongröße: 55 * 32 * 80cm, GW: 14kgs

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000 / month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Produktbeschreibung Wir tragen mattes Oberflächen-Design, verschleißfest und kratzfest, die Qualität ist sehr gut, die drei Standard ist komplett, Aluminium-Legierung Pole, Doppel-Platoon stille Wan, um das Flugzeugrad, der benutzerdefinierte...
China PU Gepäckset Lieferanten

PU-Leder Kunstleder wie der Name schon sagt, ist aus PU-Material, die Box ist sehr ähnlich mit Vorteilen von Leder, ist hochwertig, und im Gegensatz zu den Koffer, die Angst vor dem Wasser, ist der Nachteil nicht verschleißfest, nicht sehr stark, aber der Preis ist niedrig. Der Fall von Leinwand ist nicht sehr üblich, aber Leinwand, der größte Vorteil ist das gleiche wie Oxford Tuch ist verschleißfest, und der Nachteil ist, dass die Schlagzähigkeit ist nicht so gut wie Oxford Tuch, Leinwand Material ist sehr einheitlich, die Oberfläche kann heller sein. Gut aussehen. Im Laufe der Zeit gibt es ein einzigartiges Gefühl der Wechselfälle von alt und alt

PU luggage set

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Mr Li Mr. Mr Li
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.sympathybag.com
Home > Products > Luggage Set > PU Luggage Set

PU Luggage Set

Product categories of PU Luggage Set, we are specialized manufacturers from China, PU Luggage Set, PU Luggage Sets suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of PU Luggage Bags R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Tourist box student cartoon code box bar box

Unit Price: USD 30 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Bag/Bags USD 30 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Wen Fang Luggage

Packaging: 1 pieces/opp bag, 1 set/carton, carton size: 55*32*80cm, G.W.: 14kgs

Supply Ability: 5000 / month

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001

product description We wear matte surface design wear resistant and scratch proof the quality is very good the three standard is complete aluminum alloy pole double platoon silent wan to the aircraft wheel the custom code lock is standard Product...
China PU Luggage Set of with CE
China PU Luggage Set Suppliers

PU leather artificial leather as the name suggests, is made of PU material, the box is very similar with advantages of leather, is high-grade, and unlike the suitcase that afraid of the water, the disadvantage is not wear-resisting, not very strong, but the price is low. The case of canvas is not very common, but canvas, the biggest advantage is the same as Oxford cloth is wear-resistant, and the disadvantage is that the impact resistance is not as good as Oxford cloth, canvas material is very uniform, the surface may be more bright. Look good. As time goes by, there is a unique sense of vicissitudes of old and old

PU luggage set

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Mr Li Mr. Mr Li
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier